Munawar Faruqui wins Bigg Boss 17

Bigg Boss Season 17 finale live updates: ‘Bigg Boss 17’ will be coming to an end today, January 28. The grand finale day is here and today, one of the finalists will be announced the winner by none other than Salman Khan. The five finalists of this season include Munawar Faruqui, Ankita Lokhande, Mannara Chopra, Abhishek Kumar and Arun Mashettey. They will be competing for the winner’s trophy and a cash prize.

The other contestants of the season, including Aishwarya Sharma and Neil Bhatt, Isha Malviya, Sana Khan, Rinku Dhawan, Sunny Arya, Khanzaadi, Soniya Bansal and others, will also be joining host Salman Khan and the finalists. One will also get to witness performances by several of them. The families of the finalists will also be joining the show tonight.

There would also be special guests who would entertain the housemates, as well as the audience during the grand finale.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Bigg Boss 17 Finale Winner’s Prize Money: How much prize money will the Bigg Boss 17 winner get? Also, Salman Khan will give this special gift to the winner.
Next post Bigg Boss 17 Winner: Munawar Faruqui became the winner of Bigg Boss 17, got this special gift on his birthday along with prize money worth lakhs.