Rugby World Cup 2023 semifinals confirmed

The line-up for the semi-finals of the Rugby World Cup 2023 has been confirmed.

World No. 8-ranked side Argentina, semi-finalists in 2007 and 2015, will take on three-time champions New Zealand.

Rugby World Cup 2003 winners England play reigning champions South Africa, who are searching for a record fourth title. All matches will take place at the Stade de France in Saint-Denis.

The full line-up is as follows (all Central European Summer Time):

Friday, 20 October

SF1: 21:00: Argentina vs. New Zealand, Stade de France

Saturday, 21 October

SF2: 21:00: England vs. South Africa, Stade de France

Rugby World Cup 2027

Teams qualified for RWC 2027 in Australia are: Argentina, Australia, England, Fiji, France, Ireland, Italy, Japan, New Zealand, Scotland, South Africa, Wales

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Al Ain University Offering Job Opportunities in UAE
Next post TikTok Offering Multiple Job Openings in UAE